Contact Us

Crisis Line Outpatient Services Med-Line      
800-592-3980 270-442-7121                  866-316-8307

Emergency Services
Adult Crisis Stabilization Unit
Doris VanDyke CCSP Program Manager 270-251-2924 dvandyke@4rbh.org

PASRR
Margo Bokeno Primary Care Site Administrator 270-442-7121 mbokeno@4rbh.org

Children’s Outpatient Therapy | Children’s Crisis Stabilization
Wendy Lay CSCS Site Administrator 270-442-9767 wlay@4rbh.org

 Center for Adult Services
 Leah Fondaw  CAS Site Administrator  270-444-7132  lfondaw@4rbh.org

Partial Hospitalization Program
Craig Keene PHP Coordinator 270-442-9767 ckeene@4rbh.org

Case Management Services
Shelly King (Children)
Alan Colburn (Adult)
Darcy Farmer (D/ID)
Program Managers 270-442-5088

sking@4rbh.org

acolburn@4rbh.org
dfarmer@4rbh.org


Behavior Supports

Behavior Specialist 270-251-2924

Community Living and In-Home Supports 
Wendy Brooks Program Manager 270-442-5088 wbrooks@4rbh.org

Housing | Respite
270-442-7121

PASRR Specialized Services
Sharon Jones Vice President for Community Supports 270-442-7121 sjones@4rbh.org

DUI Services | Drug Free Workplace | Employee Assistance Program
Elizabeth Flemming

CSAS Site Administrator

270-442-7121 efleming@4rbh.org

Medication Management
Duncan Darnell, MD

Site Administrator

270-444-3651 ddarnell@4rbh.org

First Steps
Allison Clark Site Administrator 270-442-6223 aclark@4rbh.org

Prevention Services | Education Services
Ellen Walsh Clinical Practitioner 270-442-8039 ewalsh@4rbh.org